Our Management

Executive Management

Alexey Zagorovskiy

Managing Director

Peter Rath

Peter Rath

Finance Director

Ruurd Hoekstra

Ruurd Hoekstra

Maintenance Director

Mario Nullmeier

Mario Nullmeier

Compliance Director

Olivier Escola

Olivier Escola

Deputy Director Maintenance

Vladimir Borovik

Vladimir Borovik

Deputy Director Dispatching


Shareholder Committee

Gerhard Schröder

Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee and former Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany

Alexei Miller

Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chairman of the Management Committee of PJSC Gazprom

Alexander Medvedev

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee of Gazprom

Nikolay Dubik

Member of the Management Committee and Head of Legal Department of PJSC Gazprom

Oleg Aksyutin

Member of the Management Committee, Head of the Gas Transportation, Underground Storage and Utilization Department of Gazprom

Dr. Hans-Ulrich Engel

Member of the Board of Executive Directors of BASF SE

Mario Mehren

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Wintershall Holding GmbH

Christopher Delbrück

Chief Financial Officer of Uniper SE

Klaus Schäfer

Chief Executive Officer of Uniper SE

Han Fennema

Chairman of the Executive Board, CEO of N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie

Stéphane Brimont

Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President Energy Management & Trading Division of GDF SUEZ Energy Europe

User Conditions

The information on our website is correct to the best of our knowledge at the time information was published. However, Nord Stream AG does not assume liability for the accuracy of the content of this website.

Read more