Our Shareholders' Committee

Gerhard Schröder

Chairman of the Shareholders’ Committee and former Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Germany

Oleg Aksyutin

Member of the Management Committee, Head of the Gas Transportation, Underground Storage and Utilization Department of Gazprom

Christopher Delbrück

Chief Financial Officer of Uniper SE (PEGI)

Dr. Hans-Ulrich Engel

Member of the Board of Executive Directors of BASF SE

Han Fennema

Chairman of the Executive Board, CEO of N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie

Isabelle Kocher

Chief Executive Officer of Engie

Vitaly Markelov

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee PJSC GAZPROM

Alexander Medvedev

Deputy Chairman of the Management Committee of Gazprom

Mario Mehren

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Wintershall Holding GmbH

Pavel Oderov

Head of Department PJSC GAZPROM

Klaus Schäfer

Chief Executive Officer of Uniper SE (PEGI)